Grants for Good Employee Voting Page

Below are the 5 good causes that you can vote for to share a £10,000 grant. The more votes a cause receives, the bigger the donation.

The project that receives the most votes will receive a grant of  £3,500, second place £2,500, third place £2,000, and fourth and fifth place will both receive £1,000. 

We received over 400 submissions from all kinds of small charities and projects and we’ve selected 5 from a range of areas including environment, health, society and poverty. Each one has proved to us that they have excellent leadership and that a small grant would go along way to helping their work.

Click “Learn More” on any of the options below and once you have made your choice, click “vote for this one“. 

Voting closes on Tuesday 15th June at 23:59

**This is not a public vote and is only open to employees of John Good Group businesses.**

Who's voted for what!

Elias Armstrong : Mind Moves

Cristeen Birkett : Harry's Hat​

Shelley Botwright : Freely Fruity

Jack Brown : Mind Moves

Niall Burton : Mind Moves

Vicki Campbell : Harry's Hat​

Colombine Carpentier : Harry's Hat​

Josh Clark : Mind Moves

Simon Crouch : Harry's Hat​

Joanne Dayes : Mind Moves

Katie Dent : Mind Moves

Lauren Dibb : Harry's Hat​

Siobhan Eales : Harry's Hat​

Pete Fitzgerald : Harry's Hat​

Ryan Gibson : Mind Moves

Jude Gilman : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Julie Godsall : Mind Moves

Tim Good : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Julie Good : Mind Moves

John Good : Harry's Hat​

Kevin Harrison : Khushi Kantha​

David Hartley : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Tim Havard : Harry's Hat​

Simon Hessing : Mind Moves

KATY HILTON : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Eleanor Holmes : Mind Moves

Stephen Hopkinson : Harry's Hat​


Tracy Keenan-Smith : Harry's Hat​

REGAN KIRBY : Harry's Hat​

Ellie Lammiman : Freely Fruity

Ellen May : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​


Niall Morgan : Harry's Hat​

Steve Mudd : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Jennifer Murden : Freely Fruity

JANE NASH : Mind Moves

Ben Norman : Harry's Hat​

Stewart Oades : Khushi Kantha​

Emma Partington : Mind Moves

Sharon Pexton : Mind Moves

craig pinder : Harry's Hat​

steve pullen : Harry's Hat​

Iain Reid : Mind Moves

Jeff Richardson : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

DAVID SENIOR : Harry's Hat​

Danny Shipley : Mind Moves

Susan Somerfield : Harry's Hat​

Natalie Swain : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

Michelle Taft : Khushi Kantha​

sharon taylor : Mind Moves

Matt Vick : Yorkshire Rewilding Network​

David Walker : Harry's Hat​

Sam Webb : Mind Moves


Tanya Wilkins : Harry's Hat​

Chris Williams : Mind Moves

Kelly Wilson : Harry's Hat​

Rebecca Winter : Mind Moves

Learn more about the causes you've supported over the last year!