Grants for Good Employee Voting Page

Below are the 5 good causes that you can vote for to share a £10,000 grant. The more votes a cause receives, the bigger the donation.

The project that receives the most votes will receive a grant of £3,500, second place £2,500, third place £2,000, and fourth and fifth place will both receive £1,000. 

We received over 400 submissions from all kinds of small charities and projects and we’ve selected 5 from a range of areas. Each one has proved to us that they have excellent leadership and that a small grant would go a long way to helping their work.

Click “Learn More” on any of the options below and once you have made your choice, click “vote for this one“. 

Voting closes on Friday 18th November at 5pm.

**This is not a public vote and is only open to members of the Matthew Good Foundation.** 

The Bank - West Hull Community Hub

Who's voted for what!

Learn more about the causes you've supported over the last year!